<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

O*NET

The information in O*NET 98 is based largely on data supplied by occupational analysts from sources such as the Dictionary of Occupational Titles (DOT). ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
OAIster

OAIster serves as a search portal for digital collections of electronic books, online journals, audio and image files, and movies provided by the research library community. Users ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Occupational Outlook Handbook

Presents a computerized version of the latest edition of the Bureau of Labor Statistics' publication. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Ocean Technology, Policy, and Non-Living Resources (ASFA-2)

Provides abstracts since 1978 on physical, descriptive, dynamical, chemical, geological, and biological aspects of oceanography, as well as limnology, ocean engineering, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
OECD

Contains the full text of all Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) studies and reports from both serial and monographic publications, as well as time ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Old Testament Abstracts Online

Old Testament Abstracts Online is a product of a partnership between ATLA and the Catholic Biblical Association. The database features indexing and abstracts for journal articles, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
OnePetro (SPE Papers)

OnePetro.org is a multi-society library that provides a simple way to search for and access a broad range of technical literature related to the oil and gas exploration and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Online and Distance Learning: Concepts, Methodologies, Tools and Applications

Online and Distance Learning: Concepts, Methodologies, Tools and Applications provides a comprehensive collection of case studies, empirical research, conceptual demonstrations, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Organic Syntheses

Since 1921, Organic Syntheses has provided the chemistry community with annual collections of detailed, reliable, and carefully checked procedures for the synthesis of organic ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Ornamental Horticulture

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
OSHA Laws, Regulations, and Interpretations

Provides full-text, searchable versions of Occupational Safety and Health Administration documents.

CD-ROM Available at the Middleton Library Government Documents ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
OSIRIS

OSIRIS is a comprehensive database of listed companies, banks and insurance companies around the world.

Covering more than 190 countries OSIRIS contains information on ... (click for more)

More Information
Oxford African American Studies Center

The Oxford African American Studies Center combines the authority of carefully edited reference works with sophisticated technology to create the most comprehensive collection of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Oxford Art Online

Formerly Grove Dictionary of Art

The most comprehensive online reference resource for all aspects of the visual arts worldwide from prehistory to the present ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Oxford Encyclopedia of Children's Literature

Written by an international roster of more than 300 authors, the Encyclopedia comprehensively documents and interprets the books read by children throughout the world. With a ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)

Presenting an internet version of the second edition of the OED, which allows the searching of words, phrases, variants, phonetics, and Greek roots, with filters for date and part ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Oxford Music Online

Oxford Music Online also contains The Oxford Companion to Music (2002), which offers more than 8,000 articles on composers, performers, conductors, individual works, instruments ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 17 of 17